Meet us

Our expertise in plant physiology, plant health and cultivation techniques provides excellent support for your R&D questions. Each of our project leads is specialised in an area of expertise. For more information in specific areas of expertise please contact one of project leads. They are happy to provide you with information.

Botany team

Maarten Vliex

  • Board member
  • Team leader expertise group

T +31 (0)6 12 68 59 27
E maarten.vliex@botany.nl

Pascal Geukemeijer

  • Board member
  • Facility manager

T +31 (0)6 19 02 75 09
E pascal.geukemeijer@botany.nl

Isabella Visschers

  • Expertise: entomology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 12 52 38 92
E isabella.visschers@botany.nl

Niels Peeters

  • Expertise: seed physiology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 44 92 97 30
E niels.peeters@botany.nl

Erik Peters

  • Expertise: phytopathology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 23 76 27 75
E erik.peters@botany.nl

Conny Vervoort

  • Expertise: plant physiology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 13 30 97 87
E conny.vervoort@botany.nl

Bram Rongen

  • Team leader cultivation

T +31 (0)6 57 80 14 41
E bram.rongen@botany.nl

Will you be our colleague?

We're looking for reinforcements for our team. Take a look at our vacancies and who knows, you might become our new colleague!

arrow_right_green