Meet us

Each area of expertise includes a professional specialist that provides up-to-date knowledge and innovation. Our specialists combine passion for their area of expertise with scientific knowledge and translate this to their daily tasks. This enables us the assist our clients in their R&D questions with enthusiasm.

For more information in specific areas of expertise please contact one of project leads. They are happy to provide you with information.

Botany team

Maarten Vliex

  • Board member
  • Team leader expertise group

T +31 (0)6 12 68 59 27
E maarten.vliex@botany.nl

Pascal Geukemeijer

  • Board member
  • Facility manager

T +31 (0)6 19 02 75 09
E pascal.geukemeijer@botany.nl

Isabella Visschers

  • Expertise: entomology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 12 52 38 92
E isabella.visschers@botany.nl

Erik Peters

  • Expertise: phytopathology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 23 76 27 75
E erik.peters@botany.nl

Arjen Krösschell

  • Expertise: weeds and deciduous death
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 14 46 89 64
E arjen.krosschell@exploras.nl

Conny Vervoort

  • Expertise: plant physiology
  • Project manager

T +31 (0)6 13 30 97 87
E conny.vervoort@botany.nl

Bram Rongen

  • Team leader cultivation

T +31 (0)6 57 80 14 41
E bram.rongen@botany.nl

Niels Peeters

  • Director and Seed Specialist
  • Innoveins Seed Solutions

T +31 (0)6 55 16 28 05
E niels.peeters@innoveinsseedsolutions.com

Will you be our colleague?

We're looking for reinforcements for our team. Take a look at our vacancies and who knows, you might become our new colleague!

arrow_right_green